ASL Social August 2013

Fri, Aug 2, 2013 – ASL Social

Fri, Aug 3, 2013 – Sagemont

Fri, Aug 9, 2013 – Sugarland

Sat, Aug 10, 2013 – Latino

Fri, Aug 16, 2013 – Silent Dinner

Fri, Aug 23, 2013 – North Houston

Kenny & Ziggy’s – ASL Social
2327 Post oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Friday, August 2, 2013
Hosted by ASLsocial.net

Sagemont Church
11300 S. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Houston, TX 77089
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Hosted by Christina Belbas

Chick Fil A Greatwood – Sugarland
20010 SW Freeway
Sugarland, TX 77479
Friday, Augst 9, 2013
5PM-10PM
Hosted by Larry Butler

Big Horn BBQ – Latino
2300 Smith Ranch Rd
Pearland Texas 77584
Saturday: August 10 2013
Time: 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Hosted by Rafael Gonzalez

Baybrook Mall Food Court – Silent Dinner
500 Baybrook Mall
I-45 at Bay Area Blvd
Friday, August 16, 2013
6:30pm – closing
Hosted by Lorna

Chick Fil A – North Houston
4410 North Freeway (Interstate 45 North) at the intersection of Crosstimbers St.
Houston, TX
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
5:30pm – closing
Hosted by Robert Yost

About Advocator

Post submitted by the people and for the people in the Houston community. To include your knowledge, expertise, research, articles, business or whatever it may be, please feel free to take a few moments to fill out the form and submit to us. We will review your information as soon as possible.

Comments are closed.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com